Customer reviews for Windata Windata DVD+R 100 Pack

Windata Windata DVD+R 100 Pack

Perfect storage medium for music, photos, video, and other important forms of data.
Overall rating:
4.59 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(105 reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
95 out of 101(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Review 1 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Disks work great

PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
fredhis
fromDallas, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great value. the disks work great. not sure what else you want me to say.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Never a problem

PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
bgblevins
I've used this product for years and have never had a bad disc. Great price as well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Product fair

PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
AltonAlex
fromDetroit, MI, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Ten percent of the discs were faulty: I had to throw them away, they were totally unusable.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!! Great price!!!

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
p10xena
fromGlenarden, MD, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good dvd's for the price! Price was so good I bought 2. Always a great experience with online in-store pick-up at Micro Center.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cheap and work great

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
BD3511
fromRocky River, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
I love these I had my doubts because I'm usually going after the Verbatim's. But I have yet to have one of these fail on me. For the price you just can't beat it for a 100 pack of DVD+R's. I will continue to buy more for my customers restore disc's. Buy with confidence
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price for dics that ALWAYS work

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
RussWill
fromChicago, IL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
But I don't know if I would trust them for more than just movies, music and other temp stuff.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fair Deal

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Poingdexter
fromDayton, OH, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Product as expected. Note the disc are cello wrapped not on a spindle. Will buy again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
fredfred1
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Not having any problems with using for down loading media for weddings.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top quality DVD media for everyday use.

PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
MikeB13760
fromEndicott, NY 13760, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
I have purchased 2000+ of these Windata DVD+R recording media disks and find them the best value on the market. They are highly reliable and comparably inexpensive media for storing valuable data for years. I still order them from Microcenter even though I have moved out of the state. I highly recommend them for all your data storage needs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product, great price.

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
fesron66
fromCleveland, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
This product is reliable and for the price, the very, very few stacks that I have purchased over the last 12 or so years can be overlooked.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reliable and a great value

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gary541
I have used these disks for a number of years with excellent results. They are a great value for the money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product and price

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Bob1701
fromColumbus Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
I would buy the products at any time going to drink prices and work great haven't had no problem
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Produce Great Price

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
sabralela
fromChicago, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Windata Media for me is the Aldi"s of writable media, to clarify not an recognized brand I.e sony, hp, etc BUT AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT no frills works just as good or better then any of the branded media I've purchased and used but again for the price, quality I use it exclusively
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best DVDs Out There

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Dirkmaster
fromGarland, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Buy them. Even if (and I'm not saying you will) have a bad one or two. They are still the best buy out there, by an order of magnitude. I have literally used thousands of them, and they are fine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I AM VERY PLEASE WITH THIS PRODUCT AND THE VALUE

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
TimJenkins
fromAtlanta, GA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
THIS PRODUCT HAS GIVEN ME LITTLE DIFFICULT IN USING IT TO COPY DVD'S. I DO WISH THEY WOULD COME IN A CASE RATHER THAN PLASTIC BUT I GUESS THAT WOULD INCREASE THE PRICE.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product, great price

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
HowieD
fromVirginia, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
So far every disk has worked perfectly. There is no spindle in the package so be careful when you open it or you have disks all over. I saved a spindle from another stack of DVD's that I use with this one so no problems.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Windata DVD+R 100 pack

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sam754
fromStaten Island, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
I just love this product, after having plenty of empty spindles after using the blanks, I now have a use for them when buying this item, as well as the fact the the price makes it a sort after item
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Lots of Coasters

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
John_in_NJ
Gender:Male
Does not work reliability. Depending on program only works at 4-8x speed. Pay the few extra dollars and get a name brand.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ZERO failures in over 1000 DVDs used!!!

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
granfalloon
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
I use the WinData +R disc for archiving video from a Magnavox Hard Disk recorder. I cannot remember having a WinData disc fail in burning over 1000 discs. I cannot expect better performance than that. I also use the WinData -R discs for data storage on all 9 of my desktop and notebook computers. I have had no more than three or four bad disks in many years of using the WinData discs. Great discs at a great price!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value on dvds

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Tom Focke
fromCincinnati, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
I use the Windata DVDs all the time, burning game disc for our basketball team.(I burnt over 400 discs this past AAU season) Great value and never have any problems with them
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>