Customer reviews for Windata Windata DVD+R 100 Pack

Windata Windata DVD+R 100 Pack

Perfect storage medium for music, photos, video, and other important forms of data.
Overall rating:
4.616 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(112 reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 112 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
101 out of 107(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Review 1 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good price!

PostedSeptember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
fromRoanoke, VA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Picked up at store front seeing On Sale sign. Tested few dvd and works great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

No coaster after 100's of burns with these!

PostedSeptember 24, 2015
Customer avatar
fromDenver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
For routine data backup and archiving these disks can't be beat! I've burned hundreds of these discs using multiple brands of DVD burners and BluRay burners and had no coasters that weren't cause by my own action (cancelling a burn because I forgot to add some files to the burn). In fact, I've found them to be so inexpensive that I have NO problem tossing a disk because I closed the session and forgot maybe a small document.
The discs I burned back in 2009 are all still good, even though I store them on DVD spindles. (I'm told DVD's should be stored in a sleeve in a dark area for maximum life expectancy.) This is better than the occasional premium brands I've paid extra $$$ for have done.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is an excellent product

PostedSeptember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
fromEuclid, OH, USA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
I love this product because of the quality and affordable price that microcenter offers.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
fromBelton, MO, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
I have used these particular DVD's for a long time and have had no issue with them at all. Highly recommend them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dvdr

PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
fromKaty, TX, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
always used windata, great price for great quality, never had issues with any of their discs. would recommend again
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
fromLexington, SC, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
These DVD's are great! I haven't purchased a better product before. Will keep getting these kind of dvd's, as a matter of fact after I purchased my first one i had ordered 3 more not too long after that.
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
fromMonticello, MN, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Great discs for the price. I use these all time with no issues.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Disks work great

PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer avatar
fromDallas, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great value. the disks work great. not sure what else you want me to say.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Never a problem

PostedJuly 7, 2015
Customer avatar
I've used this product for years and have never had a bad disc. Great price as well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Product fair

PostedMarch 26, 2015
Customer avatar
fromDetroit, MI, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Ten percent of the discs were faulty: I had to throw them away, they were totally unusable.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!! Great price!!!

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
fromGlenarden, MD, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Very good dvd's for the price! Price was so good I bought 2. Always a great experience with online in-store pick-up at Micro Center.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cheap and work great

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
fromRocky River, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
I love these I had my doubts because I'm usually going after the Verbatim's. But I have yet to have one of these fail on me. For the price you just can't beat it for a 100 pack of DVD+R's. I will continue to buy more for my customers restore disc's. Buy with confidence
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price for dics that ALWAYS work

PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
fromChicago, IL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
But I don't know if I would trust them for more than just movies, music and other temp stuff.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fair Deal

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
fromDayton, OH, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Product as expected. Note the disc are cello wrapped not on a spindle. Will buy again.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Not having any problems with using for down loading media for weddings.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Top quality DVD media for everyday use.

PostedNovember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
fromEndicott, NY 13760, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
I have purchased 2000+ of these Windata DVD+R recording media disks and find them the best value on the market. They are highly reliable and comparably inexpensive media for storing valuable data for years. I still order them from Microcenter even though I have moved out of the state. I highly recommend them for all your data storage needs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product, great price.

PostedNovember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCleveland, OH
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
This product is reliable and for the price, the very, very few stacks that I have purchased over the last 12 or so years can be overlooked.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reliable and a great value

PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
I have used these disks for a number of years with excellent results. They are a great value for the money.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product and price

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
fromColumbus Ohio
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
I would buy the products at any time going to drink prices and work great haven't had no problem
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Produce Great Price

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
fromChicago, IL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Windata Media for me is the Aldi"s of writable media, to clarify not an recognized brand I.e sony, hp, etc BUT AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT no frills works just as good or better then any of the branded media I've purchased and used but again for the price, quality I use it exclusively
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>