Customer reviews for Windata Windata DVD+R 100 Pack

Windata Windata DVD+R 100 Pack

Perfect storage medium for music, photos, video, and other important forms of data.
Overall rating:
4.576 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(92 reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
83 out of 88(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Review 1 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best DVDs Out There

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Dirkmaster
fromGarland, TX, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Buy them. Even if (and I'm not saying you will) have a bad one or two. They are still the best buy out there, by an order of magnitude. I have literally used thousands of them, and they are fine.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I AM VERY PLEASE WITH THIS PRODUCT AND THE VALUE

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
TimJenkins
fromAtlanta, GA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
THIS PRODUCT HAS GIVEN ME LITTLE DIFFICULT IN USING IT TO COPY DVD'S. I DO WISH THEY WOULD COME IN A CASE RATHER THAN PLASTIC BUT I GUESS THAT WOULD INCREASE THE PRICE.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product, great price

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
HowieD
fromVirginia, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
So far every disk has worked perfectly. There is no spindle in the package so be careful when you open it or you have disks all over. I saved a spindle from another stack of DVD's that I use with this one so no problems.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Windata DVD+R 100 pack

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Sam754
fromStaten Island, NY, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
I just love this product, after having plenty of empty spindles after using the blanks, I now have a use for them when buying this item, as well as the fact the the price makes it a sort after item
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Lots of Coasters

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
John_in_NJ
Gender:Male
Does not work reliability. Depending on program only works at 4-8x speed. Pay the few extra dollars and get a name brand.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ZERO failures in over 1000 DVDs used!!!

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
granfalloon
fromOhio
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
I use the WinData +R disc for archiving video from a Magnavox Hard Disk recorder. I cannot remember having a WinData disc fail in burning over 1000 discs. I cannot expect better performance than that. I also use the WinData -R discs for data storage on all 9 of my desktop and notebook computers. I have had no more than three or four bad disks in many years of using the WinData discs. Great discs at a great price!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value on dvds

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Tom Focke
fromCincinnati, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
I use the Windata DVDs all the time, burning game disc for our basketball team.(I burnt over 400 discs this past AAU season) Great value and never have any problems with them
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellant bargin.

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
A Shepard
fromLong Island, New York, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
I have used these DVD disc for years with no problems. One could not ask for a better price for 100 DVD discs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great dvd

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
john castro
fromLong Island City, NY 11101, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
good price only downside is no spool thats only bad part
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product & Great Pricing

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
LMichaelL
fromShreveport, LA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
In a city where it's becoming harder and harder to find 100-packs of DVD+R's for sail under $25 (On SALE), it was great that I found this product at Micro Center for such a bargain price $15. Even with the shipping included each 100-pack cost just $18.50. The product performs well as expected.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a bunch of DVD+R discs.

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Wigwam Jones
fromOrion Township, MI, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
By golly, they do just what they claim to do. I found that although they are not that useful as frisbees or self-defense ninja throwing stars, they work just dandy as writable DVD disks.
I'm so pleased that I will be buying them again when I need more. Or whatever is on sale, you know.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Windata DVD+R

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Clapsaddle
fromHouston, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
I have used this product for years and have been a stable product for the most part.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, can't beat the price!

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
cometvermont
fromWarren, MI, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
It's the cheapest of all the 100 DVD packages but a dollar or two. The only difference in that dollar or two of the other products is that they come with a plastic housing case. This is simply wrapped in plastic.
But it works great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DVD Windata

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Wil77
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
I have purchased these disks many times over. Very satisfied with reliability of the disk.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Lot of Really Good DVDs

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
RobertD - Westmont
  • Staff
fromWestmont, IL, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
In this pack, you get 100 of really good quality DVDs. Windata makes quality DVDs and they work really well. I definitely recommend this pack if you need plenty of good quality DVDs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best bang for the buck.

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DanF - Hilliard
  • Staff
fromColumbus
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Compared to any other brand, you'll get the best value with Windata. I keep these around just in case. It's rare that any discs don't work, but sometimes it happens.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great media

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
AlbertR - Hilliard
  • Staff
fromColumbus, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
The Windata brand media has become a staple in my home. I use both the DVD+r and CD. I have never had any issues burning to this media it is great. The best thing about the media is the cost. I save tons of cash using the Micro Center Windata brand
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Use every week.

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
oma1
fromLagrange, IL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Use every week for church sermons to send to shutins.
Works great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dvd

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
lorriwimpee
fromWest Olive Mi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I like the quality they have Not one so far has failed me
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jdm1999
fromBoston, MA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great value for the price. Never a problem with the discs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>