Customer reviews for Windata Windata DVD+R 100 Pack

Windata Windata DVD+R 100 Pack

Perfect storage medium for music, photos, video, and other important forms of data.
Overall rating:
4.605 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(86 reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
78 out of 82(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Review 1 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value on dvds

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Tom Focke
fromCincinnati, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
I use the Windata DVDs all the time, burning game disc for our basketball team.(I burnt over 400 discs this past AAU season) Great value and never have any problems with them
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellant bargin.

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
A Shepard
fromLong Island, New York, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
I have used these DVD disc for years with no problems. One could not ask for a better price for 100 DVD discs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great dvd

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
john castro
fromLong Island City, NY 11101, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
good price only downside is no spool thats only bad part
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product & Great Pricing

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
LMichaelL
fromShreveport, LA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
In a city where it's becoming harder and harder to find 100-packs of DVD+R's for sail under $25 (On SALE), it was great that I found this product at Micro Center for such a bargain price $15. Even with the shipping included each 100-pack cost just $18.50. The product performs well as expected.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a bunch of DVD+R discs.

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Wigwam Jones
fromOrion Township, MI, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
By golly, they do just what they claim to do. I found that although they are not that useful as frisbees or self-defense ninja throwing stars, they work just dandy as writable DVD disks.
I'm so pleased that I will be buying them again when I need more. Or whatever is on sale, you know.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Windata DVD+R

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Clapsaddle
fromHouston, TX, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
I have used this product for years and have been a stable product for the most part.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, can't beat the price!

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
cometvermont
fromWarren, MI, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
It's the cheapest of all the 100 DVD packages but a dollar or two. The only difference in that dollar or two of the other products is that they come with a plastic housing case. This is simply wrapped in plastic.
But it works great!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DVD Windata

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Wil77
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
I have purchased these disks many times over. Very satisfied with reliability of the disk.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A Lot of Really Good DVDs

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
RobertD - Westmont
  • Staff
fromWestmont, IL, USA
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
In this pack, you get 100 of really good quality DVDs. Windata makes quality DVDs and they work really well. I definitely recommend this pack if you need plenty of good quality DVDs.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best bang for the buck.

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DanF - Hilliard
  • Staff
fromColumbus
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Compared to any other brand, you'll get the best value with Windata. I keep these around just in case. It's rare that any discs don't work, but sometimes it happens.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great media

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer avatar
AlbertR - Hilliard
  • Staff
fromColumbus, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
The Windata brand media has become a staple in my home. I use both the DVD+r and CD. I have never had any issues burning to this media it is great. The best thing about the media is the cost. I save tons of cash using the Micro Center Windata brand
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Use every week.

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
oma1
fromLagrange, IL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Use every week for church sermons to send to shutins.
Works great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dvd

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
lorriwimpee
fromWest Olive Mi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
I like the quality they have Not one so far has failed me
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jdm1999
fromBoston, MA, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Great value for the price. Never a problem with the discs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I only had 3 that would'nt work and that is out of 100 DVDs.

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
swjosey
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
But over all I like the product and it's well worth the price. Looking forward in doing to do business with you again.
Thank You in advance.
Stephen Josey.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product Delivers

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Onenow
fromKansas City, KS, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
I have very few problems with these DVD's. They do just what I need them to. Out of 100 98 or 99 perform flawlessly. They are a good value at their low price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This type of brand has stable compatibility.

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Dai Vy
fromTexas
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
I would recommend this product to buyers or anyone who greatly need a good source of blank DVD. I've been testing this product, and can not say a bad word about it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

never failed in performance, plane face for easy labeling

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
GDLefty
fromHuber Heights, OH, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
I have used hundreds of these disk and I prefer them to most of the major brands .
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
mrvip29
fromohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
for the price and how these disc work i would say buy them there great but if u want them to store movies and pictures for over 5 years i would get something a little higher in price but really they are great for the asking price and works very well and i might get 3 bad disc out of 100 and thats sometimes and for the price u cant beat that
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Windata DVD+R 100 Pack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality DVDs

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
DSPRD
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
I have used several of the DVDs and have had no problems. They have been readable from computers, DVD players and BluRay players.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>